Only A Glimpse….

of God’s Amazing Love

Logan……….

If you’ve never had the priviledge of meeting Logan – you are missing out.   He has made me laugh and he has made me cry.  But I love him as if he were my own son.  He was only 1 year old when I met him, so I have known him almost his entire life.  He was the cutest little boy I have ever seen.  He is now 15 yrs old and he is still just as cute.  He started 9th grade this year at Cass High School.

Logan was born to Nat and Stephanie on July 5, 1993.  He has a total of 5 brothers and sisters. Logan, Kayla, Micah, and Allie all have the same mom.  Logan, Sarah and Mason all have the same dad.  Kayla’s life was sadly taken around age 6 by a cancer called Rhabdomyosarcoma before Logan was born. 

Logan loves to fish.  He wakes up ready to go to the river, lake or any fishing hole he can find.  He’s also very much into skateboarding.   He is the most vivacious person I’ve ever met.  He never sits still. 

He has a heart of gold, but sometimes just can’t figure out where it’s leading him.  Right now he has decided to live with his grandparents.  I know they will take care of him.  I just hope that he knows how much we all love him. 

Hopefully, you will get a chance to get to know Logan one day.  I can’t imagine what my life would be without him.  Everything we have been through has been worth it just to have been a part of his life.

Please keep him in your prayers!! Thanks.

August 22, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment